Missing You

My Dearest Celeste,

I’ve been thinking about you today as I typically do when I’m separated from you. Its hard not to miss my best friend and soulmate when we’re apart. I miss hearing your voice and seeing your beautiful smile which always has this magical effect on me, and  makes me feel so overjoyed and excited that I can’t help but feel the urge to kiss you. You’re so amazing and special to me. I want to spend every moment I can with you, and tell you just how much you mean to me. So on this day when I’m missing my beautiful Celeste, I just wanted to remind her how much she is cared for and how much I want to be with her.

Many hugs and kisses

Your Malachite

One thought on “Missing You

  1. Are you a real person or a kilig machine?!! You make me feel kilig often lol. I miss you too!

    Side note: for the sake of memories, it’s QC Day here today so no long call for TCM. They will however make a short call in a while for Day 1 of St. Monica novena.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

