Have I Told You That You’re Amazing Today?

Dear Celeste,

So now that my computer is working again I’m now able to give you that proper response to your sweet message that you sent my yesterday. I will start by saying some of what I told you already, but I feel like you can never hear it too much. I’m always going to be here for you no matter what, through everything good and bad, ups and downs, highs and lows, I’m not going anywhere and I will always be by your side from now until the end of time. We are TCM and us being partners and having each other’s back means so much to me. We’re a team and we always will be. πŸ™‚

Second, as the title of this post might suggest, I wanted to remind you how amazing of a person I think you are. Yes as you have expressed many times I’m kind of biased because of my enormous crush on you, however that only accounts for a small portion of my reasoning as to why you are amazing. You’re super sweet, intelligent, beautiful, caring, compassionate, ambitious, athletic, and with that secret nerdy side. So much of your personality is amazing. How can I not be crazy about you? How can I not think you’re amazing? I think anyone would be lucky to have you in their life Celeste. πŸ™‚ So my Celeste, have I told you that you’re amazing today? Because you are and I’m going to spend the rest of my life showing you just how amazing you are πŸ™‚

Your Malachite

Leave a Reply

