Falling In Love

My Celeste,

In our call this evening you posed the question to me, “What is it like to be falling in love?”. I wanted to elaborate a little more on my answer for you. Falling in love with you is an amazing feeling as I’ve said before. I can not tell you how often I feel kilig when I see that you’re calling me. πŸ™‚ Every time I see your beautiful smile I can’t help but also smile. You have such a powerful effect on me my Celeste. You brighten up my day just by being there for me. You’re everything to me, and I see everything in you. I’ll do anything and everything I can for you because I want you to always be happy, supported, and safe. You’re the most amazing woman I have ever met and falling in love with someone as special as you is an absolute joy. It’s no wonder I fall more and more in love with you by the day as I continue to be blessed with your presence in my life, and I realize how much I need you in it every day. You’re the best and I’m so lucky that I to get to share everything with you. So to sum it up, how does it feel to be falling in love? It feels like nothing else in this world can compare to, and that’s how you make me feel every day. πŸ™‚

Your Malachite

2 thoughts on “Falling In Love

Leave a Reply

