I’m going to Indiana *April Fools Joke*

Remember this is an April Fools Joke and not true at all. πŸ™‚

Hello my love I have some news that I would like to tell you. Jimmy has invited me to come to Indiana this summer so we can meet and hang out in person. I’m thrilled at the opportunity because Jimmy and I have been playing together for about 4 years now and I think it would be fun to get to meet in person. As you know we were planning our trip together this summer however I don’t think I can afford to pay for both trips. It has been a hard decision for me as far as trying to choose between the two trips. However after much pondering I have decided to choose Indiana. I’m sorry for any disappointment you may be feeling because of my decision, butΒ you already were aware that Jimmy and I have a bromance. I know that you are a very understanding person so I figured you would be ok with my decision. I would have let you know sooner but Jimmy wasn’t sure if it work in schedule this summer until a few days ago which is why I have been stalling the planning of our trip, but at least now you get to save more money for your Christmas trip to Texas right?

Now you might be thinking to yourself, “How did he come to this decision to pick Indiana?”. I will tell you my though process behind my decision as I took into account several different factors.

  1. I’ve known Jimmy 4 years and you 1 so I figured it would make sense to meet him first.
  2. Indiana is cheaper than the Philippines so I would save money this way.
  3. An opportunity to hang out with Jimmy may not come up again where as I know we’ll have plenty of time to spend with each other in the future.
  4. And lastly there is a saying mates before dates and I didn’t want to violate the bro code. I’m sure can understand that its not personal its just the way the code works.

So overall I just figured it made more sense to go to Indiana now and we’ll have our trip together in the future. Try not to be jealous of Jimmy and our bromance, and don’t worry I’ll take photos and send them to you so you wont feel like you’re missing out. Thanks for being so understanding sweetheart and don’t worry I’m still loyal to you since you are way prettier than Jimmy.

____________________________________________________________________________________________

April Fools!!!

I hope that gave you some laughs sweetheart πŸ˜€ I love you so much ❀

Your Malachite ❀

One thought on “I’m going to Indiana *April Fools Joke*

Leave a Reply

